Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login

Reset password

Sundial Aeon - Psykinesis (2018)

Title: Psykinesis
Year Of Release: 2018
Label: Impact Studio Records – ImpactCD07
Genre: Ambient, Downtempo, Chillout
Quality: lossless (tracks)
Total Time: 01:00:11
Total Size: 382 mb

1. Spore (04:36)
2. Subnautical Geoglyphs (05:46)
3. Deep & Deeper (05:44)
4. Nordic Geometries (06:56)
5. Parasomnia (04:54)
6. Polarization (05:08)
7. Emerald Land (05:52)
8. Desolate Metropolis (04:52)
9. Skyline Passage (06:34)
10. Lily Of The Valley (05:30)
11. Cold Matter Kingdom (04:19)

We have created our new album with the idea of making it sound like a soundtrack to a futuristic, psychedelic, outland story. We have tried to create the album with as many different threads of electronic music as possible and on the other hand to preserve our recognizable climate and style known from the past. The PSYKINESIS album contains delicate, ambient, swaying, melancholy moments as well as disturbing, heavy, broken, industrial, often „acidified” and psychedelic threads. We believe that you will like our new material and listening to it will help you imagine a scenario of your original story which will be inspired by our sounds.


Add comment